google linky-loo

I’ve got a personal website with some technical writing that could be useful to others but I can’t get google to resgister it. I added it to google about a year or two ago, and after a few weeks it was down due to some DNS problems. During the DNS problems google removed the site and has never let me re-add it. The onlt thing I can think of to re-add it (after reading through the google help/faq) is to add some external links back to debased, so this is it.

 

 debased.net

Leave a Reply

